对于一个初学者来说

外汇市场允许买卖外汇、CFD合同、商品、油、贵金属和期货。利润可得性完全取决于您。当您熟悉市场时提升了您使投资组合、测试策略的技能, 但是选择您的经纪人是非常重要的。代理必须提供交易仪器、现代化和快速平台、舒适条件及充分的分析和技术支持。资本市场-您能做的最好的选择!

多年来,资本市场为客户提供优质的服务。在我们公司您将享受舒适的条件获得世界上任何地方的有效交易。加入我们并成为国际外汇市场真正的会员。

快速启动

从简单的步骤开始与我们合作。开户、下载交易平台、存款帐户且您处于市场之中。或者打开一个模拟账户并无风险测试您的技能。您可以使用你的电脑或移动设备交易,MetaTrader 5能够做到。如果您有任何问题,请访问我们网站上的FAQ和词汇表页面。如果您是一位初学者, 这并不意味着您将经受贸易亏损。技能随实践提高,我们的管理人员将帮助您并全力提供支持。

术语表

汇兑损益

以预先设定的价格购买或出售某一特定数量的资产。

基本面分析

一种在经济数据分析、政治事件和公司报告的基础上预测市场运动的方法。

存储

以非封闭状态交换的支付直到第二天。

更多

For begginers

The Forex market allow traders to buy and sell currencies, CFD contracts, commodities, oil, precious metals, and futures. Whether you generate profit depends entirely on you. As you get acquainted with the market, you will improve your skills, build portfolios, and test strategies. Very importantly, you must choose the broker you will be working with. The broker must provide instruments for trading, a fast and modern platform, favorable conditions, and full analytical and technical support. Capital Markets is the best choice for this!

Capital Markets has provided its clients with high-quality service for many years. We provide favorable conditions for effective trading from any place in the world. Join us and become a member of the international Forex market.

Fast Start

Setting up your own Capital Markets account to work with us is very simple. Create an account, download the trading platform, and fund your account. You are ready to trade! Alternatively, open a demo account and test your skills without any risk. MetaTrader 5 allows you to trade on any desktop or mobile device. If you have any questions, visit the FAQ and Glossary sections of our website. If you are a beginner, it doesn’t mean that you will only trade at a loss. Skills grow with practice, and our managers and analysts will help and support you along the way.

Create an account through the online portal to start trading

Download and install the MetaTrader 5 trading platform

Read our articles and get acquainted with the terminology

Fund your trading account

Glossary

CROSS CURRENCY

Relationship of two currencies to the third one, most often to the US dollar.

STOP OUT

A forced closure of client's positions by the broker, if acceptable level of losses is reached.

LOT

A unit measure of the volume of a financial instrument, standard value of a contract. Standard lot at Forex market is 100,000 units of the base currency.

Read more