贸易

为了制造交易利润每位交易员必须知道交易时段的特性、基本面和技术分析、其他基本交易。在资本市场网站上,您可以找到所有成功交易工具和有用的分析文章。同时,我们也提供了专业的分析服务来进行财务投资组合。

各种货币对、贵金属、差价合约、商品期货、可用于贸易的指数。您可以在您的个人电脑或移动设备上通过现代交易终端-MetaTrader 5工作。首先您仅需在客户区注册,并为您的账户提供资金。您与我们合作是有保证的, 您直接交易市场, 没有第三方竞争对手。

如果您才在外汇市场上做第一步——在MetaTrader 5上打开模拟账户。您可以得到如何影响交易日波动的基本知识, 学习技术分析方法, 使用引号和新闻提要。且主要选择——您不会丢失您的存款。

存款和取款

Cards

E-payments

SWIFT

其他

交易平台
交易员交易的复制服务
联系我们

我们的专家将会帮助您,请与我们联系

Trading

To generate profit, every trader must know features of trading sessions, fundamental and technical analyses, and other trading basics. On the Capital Markets website, you can find all necessary instruments for successful trading as well as useful analytical articles. Additionally, we offer a professional analytical service for building a financial portfolio.

Various currency pairs, precious metals, CFDs, commodities, and indices are available for trading. You can work from any desktop or mobile device through the MetaTrader 5 trading terminal. To get started, you need to create and fund your account. When you work with us, you can be certain that all your orders go directly to the market, without any third parties.

If you are new to the Forex market, open a demo account on MetaTrader 5. Learn the basics of trading, the influence of trading sessions on volatility, technical analysis methods, and get used to quotes and news feeds. Most importantly, your demo account simulates live trading conditions but does not expose you to risk, so you will not lose your deposit on any trades made through your demo account.

Deposit & Withdrawal

SWIFT

Cards

E-payments

Other

Trading Platform
Social
Trading Service
Contact Us

Our experts are ready to help you. Don’t hesitate to contact us.